Customer Reviews for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes

Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes

Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Average rating
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83 of 83(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Review 21 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Doll

By
onDecember 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
Relationship to child: Mother
" This is an adorable doll. Her hair is easy to manage. Her eyes are so beautiful. We love her and recommend her to anyone that would like her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Doll!

By
onDecember 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Purchased for self
" This was my first Just Like You doll, and she is very beautiful. Her hair is a shiny, light brown that waves slightly and is easy to brush and style. The eye color is a beautiful blue that really stands out against her freckles and hair.
Her outfit is VERY CUTE it is the best one American Girl has made for the Just Like You dolls. The hoodie dress has a pink and blue plaid star on the side of it and the light blue shirt underneath it is attached to the inside. It also has a hood in the back (that actually fits over her head) with a little hole in the middle of it that her pony-tail can go through it. Even though the hoodie dress velcros almost all the way down, it is a little tough to get on and off because of the hood. Her leggings are a very dark gray (but not black) that goes really well with the pink. They have elastic around the waist and are easy to slide on and off. Her ADORABLE little hot pink flats have an elastic strap across the top and they are very easy to put on and to take off and they stay on the dolls feet well. She also comes with a blue and pink plaid headband that is cloth execpt for a little piece of white elastic in the back that holds the two ends together. It also is easy to slide on and off. And last but not least, she comes with a pair of plain, light pink underwear. Over all, she is a very cute doll. And if you want a Just Like You doll, I would pick this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely Love this Doll!

By
onDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Purchased for self
" I love this doll so much! When I got her I immediately named her and just fell in love! The only problem is that I thought her hair was going to be a little longer, but that's ok, other than that she is just beautiful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First purchase from AG

By
onDecember 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A new customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" Great doll! I bought this for my daughter for christmas and she loved her! She is very pretty and described exactly. I would buy from AG again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful doll!

By
onNovember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A frequent customer
Relationship to child: Purchased for self
" I purchased this doll for myself to make a custom doll out of. She is a gorgeous doll- beautiful carmel hair color, blue eyes and freckles. Her hair is shorter than it looks in the picture- I put it into two braids and they are shorter than I would've liked, but still a wonderful doll! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

By
onNovember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A new customer
Relationship to child: Purchased for self
" This doll is so pretty! Her outfit also looks amazing! The shirt and shoes can be a little hard to get on and off at first, but once you get used to it, it is great. Her hair is so beautiful. It stands up really well to brushing and playing. I have brushed it and put it in a ponytail many times and it still looks fresh. When you try to sit her down, you have to spread the legs out to the sides just a little, and it feels like they might pop out. They will not. This doll is very well made and beautiful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so cute

By
onOctober 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A new customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" I can't wait to give this to my daughter on Christmas. The doll is so cute and it does look a lot like her. This is her first American Girl doll and I can't wait to see her face when she gets it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Doll

By
onSeptember 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A frequent customer
Relationship to child: Purchased for self
" The hair is a little more flippy than I expected and doesn't always look great down, but it looks wonderful in a ponytail or bun. I'm not crazy about the outfit. It is not as good quality as the other outfits, but the pants are useful for mixing with other clothes. The shoes are very simple and easy to get on and off. I like that these dolls give you a chance to choose a name yourself. I chose Jocelyn for this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the AG experience!

By
onAugust 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" My daughter LOVES her doll. She marks every catalogue up with red ink, circling everything that she hopes to add to her collection! I agree with all the reviewers who have said that the hair is GREAT! Very real, and if you invest in the special brush, very easy to maintain. With four other siblings in our house, I feared for the fate of the doll's hair, but we haven't met a situation that couldn't be fixed yet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll Looks Just Like My Little Girl

By
onAugust 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" Bought this as an early Christmas gift - had to already open it though because it looked just like my little girl, down to the little freckles on her nose. She's going to love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE!

By
onAugust 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A new customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" I bought this doll for my daughter's 9th birthday. It looks just like her right down to the freckles! Adorable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best birthday present ever!

By
onAugust 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A new customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" When my daughter open the box it looked just like her. She has not put the doll down since it has arrived.
Thank you American Girls for helping make this her best birthday ever. She looking at the book for her Christmas.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Doll!

By
onAugust 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A new customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" My daughter and I love this doll! She is the perfect size to take along wherever we go. I love that her hair doesn't get so tangled that you can't brush it out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great doll

By
onAugust 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" This doll is of very high quality. Her hair is holding up well and is very much like real hair. The matching doll/girl outfits are especially nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just adorable

By
onAugust 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A frequent customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" My daughter received this doll for her 8th b-day. This is her 2nd American Girl doll. Once again we are very pleased. She is so cute and I love the outfit. She looks alot like my daughter, freckles and all. We did get the earrings. I think that is a great value. You get 6 pairs plus she comes with a pair. Worth adding!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a great doll!

By
onAugust 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" This doll is so pretty and well worth the price. My daughter loves to play with her. Great quality item! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll!

By
onAugust 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A frequent customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" This was our first purchase for our daughter from AG. We love the doll. She is so pretty and well made. Her hair brushes beautifully and looks nice a year later. This purchase was just the begining for us. We love all things AG! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful doll

By
onAugust 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A frequent customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" We gave this doll to our daughter for her 10th birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with her. She already had Kit, but wanted a doll like herself. She is beautifully made and her hair is great for styling. It is lovely and shiny and is keeping very nice. She is having a lot of enjoyment playing with her new doll. Would highly recommend. Great purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Playmate

By
onAugust 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: A frequent customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" This just like you doll has brought hours of fun playtime to our house with sisters and visitors and their dolls. Her hair is very workable and manageable for a young girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Light skin, brown hair, blue eyes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Doll

By
onAugust 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
By
I am: An occasional customer
Relationship to child: Mother
" It is an awesome doll. Everyone comments on how much this doll looks like her, freckles and all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age appropriateness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5